Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 1:05 pm
JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Wed, Apr 24
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Thu, Apr 25
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 27
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 28
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 29
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Wed, May 1
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Thu, May 2
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Sat, May 4
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 7
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 8
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Fri, May 10
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Sat, May 11
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Sun, May 12
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox Tue, May 14
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox Wed, May 15
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Sat, May 18
7:15 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Sun, May 19
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, May 20
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, May 21
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5