Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 12:40 pm
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Feb 10, 2019
TBA
Monterrey Baseball Stadium
Regina, Monterrey, MX
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cleveland Indians Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Feb 25, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Feb 25, 2019
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Feb 27, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Feb 28, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 1, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Seattle Mariners Sun, Mar 3, 2019
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (SS) at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 4, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 5, 2019
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 6, 2019
2:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 7, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 8, 2019
2:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sat, Mar 9, 2019
TBA
Monterrey Baseball Stadium
Regina, Monterrey, MX
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks (SS) Sat, Mar 9, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks (SS) at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Mar 10, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Mar 12, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Wed, Mar 13, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 14, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Fri, Mar 15, 2019
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 16, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8