New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 7:10 pm
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Wed, Aug 21
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 24
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 25
1:01 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Wed, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 29
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 31
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 1
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Mon, Sep 2
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Tue, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Wed, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Thu, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 10
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 11
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins Thu, Sep 12
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Fri, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Sat, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Sun, Sep 15
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Mon, Sep 16
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 17
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8