New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals

Fri, May 24, 2019 7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners Mon, Jun 17
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners Tue, Jun 18
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners Wed, Jun 19
3:40 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Thu, Jun 20
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Fri, Jun 21
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Sat, Jun 22
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Sun, Jun 23
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Mon, Jun 24
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Wed, Jun 26
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jun 28
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 29
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 30
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Jul 1
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jul 2
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jul 3
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Thu, Jul 4
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 5
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Kansas City Royals at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 6
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Kansas City Royals at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 7
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Fri, Jul 12
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sat, Jul 13
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sun, Jul 14
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Mon, Jul 15
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jul 16
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4