New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 7:10 pm
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Sep 9
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Sep 10
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Sep 11
5:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Fri, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Sat, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Sun, Sep 15
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Tue, Sep 17
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Wed, Sep 18
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Thu, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cleveland Indians Fri, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cleveland Indians Sat, Sep 21
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cleveland Indians Sun, Sep 22
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Thu, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Washington Nationals Fri, Sep 27
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cleveland Indians at Washington Nationals Sat, Sep 28
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cleveland Indians at Washington Nationals Sun, Sep 29
3:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Cleveland Indians - (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 2
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 4
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 5
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 10
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9