New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Fri, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Sat, Jun 22
8:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Sun, Jun 23
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jun 24
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 26
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jun 29
3:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jul 4
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jul 6
6:15 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 12
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 13
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 14
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Mon, Jul 15
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jul 16
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jul 17
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Jul 18
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4