New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Thu, Sep 12
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Fri, Sep 13
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Sat, Sep 14
6:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Sun, Sep 15
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Mon, Sep 16
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 17
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 18
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, Sep 21
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 22
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Thu, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox (Doubleheader) Fri, Sep 27
3:40 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 28
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Sun, Sep 29
2:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 22, 2020
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Feb 23, 2020
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Feb 24, 2020
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9