New York Mets at Atlanta Braves

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 12:10 pm
SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Sat, Feb 23
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Houston Astros (SS) Sun, Feb 24
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Mon, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Fri, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Sat, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sun, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros (SS) at Atlanta Braves Mon, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 5
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves (SS) at Miami Marlins (SS) Wed, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves (SS) Wed, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Fri, Mar 8
6:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Sat, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sun, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Mon, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves Tue, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Wed, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Fri, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox Sat, Mar 16
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves (SS) Sun, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves (SS) at Detroit Tigers Sun, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Atlanta Braves Mon, Mar 18
6:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8