Atlanta Braves Spring Training On-field Experience

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 10:15 am
HP Field House at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, Kissimmee, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jun 22
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jun 23
4:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jun 24
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves Mon, Jun 25
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jun 26
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jun 27
12:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Jun 29
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jun 30
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jul 1
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees Mon, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees Tue, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees Wed, Jul 4
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jul 6
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jul 7
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jul 8
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jul 10
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jul 11
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jul 13
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jul 14
4:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jul 15
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 22
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Mon, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4