Fayetteville Marksmen at Evansville Thunderbolts

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville, Evansville, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Macon Mayhem at Evansville Thunderbolts Fri, Jan 18
7:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Macon Mayhem at Evansville Thunderbolts Sat, Jan 19
7:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Evansville Thunderbolts at Quad City Mallards Tue, Jan 22
6:30 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Evansville Thunderbolts at Fayetteville Marksmen Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Crown Center of Cumberland County
Fayetteville, NC
Evansville Thunderbolts at Fayetteville Marksmen Sat, Jan 26
6:00 pm
Crown Center of Cumberland County
Fayetteville, NC
Evansville Thunderbolts at Fayetteville Marksmen Sun, Jan 27
3:00 pm
Crown Center of Cumberland County
Fayetteville, NC
Evansville Thunderbolts at Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Fri, Feb 1
7:05 pm
Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
Evansville Thunderbolts at Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Sat, Feb 2
7:05 pm
Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
Huntsville Havoc at Evansville Thunderbolts Fri, Feb 8
7:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Evansville Thunderbolts at Huntsville Havoc Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Knoxville Ice Bears at Evansville Thunderbolts Fri, Feb 15
7:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Evansville Thunderbolts at Knoxville Ice Bears Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Evansville Thunderbolts at Huntsville Havoc Sun, Feb 17
5:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Evansville Thunderbolts at Macon Mayhem Thu, Feb 21
7:35 pm
Macon Centreplex
Macon, GA
Quad City Storm at Evansville Thunderbolts Fri, Feb 22
7:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Quad City Storm at Evansville Thunderbolts Sat, Feb 23
7:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Pensacola Ice Flyers at Evansville Thunderbolts Thu, Feb 28
6:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Pensacola Ice Flyers at Evansville Thunderbolts Fri, Mar 1
7:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Evansville Thunderbolts at Quad City Mallards Fri, Mar 8
7:10 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs at Evansville Thunderbolts Fri, Mar 15
7:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs at Evansville Thunderbolts Sat, Mar 16
7:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Birmingham Bulls at Evansville Thunderbolts Fri, Mar 22
7:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Birmingham Bulls at Evansville Thunderbolts Sat, Mar 23
7:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Evansville Thunderbolts at Peoria Rivermen Fri, Mar 29
7:15 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Evansville Thunderbolts at Peoria Rivermen Sat, Mar 30
7:15 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
< Prev 1 2