Sleeping Beauty

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 11:00 am
Cape Cod Melody Tent, Hyannis, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sleeping Beauty Dreams Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Pacific Festival Ballet Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Pacific Festival Ballet Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sleeping Beauty Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Pacific Festival Ballet Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Pacific Festival Ballet Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sleeping Beauty Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Sleeping Beauty Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - WA
Lea Hill, WA
Sleeping Beauty - Ft Lauderdale Sun, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Russian National Ballet Theatre: Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Mendel Center
Benton Harbor, MI
Sleeping Beauty Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Keith-Albee Theatre
Huntington, WV
Russian National Ballet Theatre: Russian National Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sun, Jan 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Lied Center - KS
Lawrence, KS
Sleeping Beauty Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:30 pm
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Sleeping Beauty Sat, Feb 2, 2019
1:00 pm
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Sleeping Beauty Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
National Ballet Theatre Of Odessa Sleeping Beauty Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Russian National Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Mon, Feb 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Artemus W. Ham Concert Hall
Las Vegas, NV
Sleeping Beauty Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Sleeping Beauty Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Sleeping Beauty Sat, Feb 9, 2019
1:00 pm
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Lexington Ballet Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Lexington Ballet Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Sleeping Beauty Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 pm
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Sleeping Beauty Sun, Feb 10, 2019
1:00 pm
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Sleeping Beauty Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
< Prev 1 2