Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 1:00 pm
Piper Repertory Theater at Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Fri, Jan 11, 2019
6:30 pm
Heymann Performing Arts Center
Lafayette, LA
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Fri, Jan 18, 2019
10:00 am
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Sun, Jan 20, 2019
5:00 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Sat, Feb 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Sun, Feb 17, 2019
1:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Sun, Feb 17, 2019
4:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Mon, Feb 18, 2019
12:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Mon, Feb 18, 2019
4:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Sat, Feb 23, 2019
3:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Sat, Mar 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall
Greenvale, NY
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Thu, Mar 28, 2019
6:30 pm
Centrepointe Theatre
Nepean, ON
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure Sun, Mar 31, 2019
1:00 pm
Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Lied Center - KS
Lawrence, KS