West Ham United FC at Manchester United - Hospitality

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 4:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground, Manchester, GB
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Leicester City FC at Manchester United Sat, Aug 26
TBA
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Leicester City FC at Manchester United - Hospitality Sat, Aug 26
4:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Everton FC at Manchester United Sat, Sep 16
TBA
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Everton FC at Manchester United - Hospitality Sat, Sep 16
4:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Manchester United at Southampton FC Sat, Sep 23
8:27 pm
St. Mary’s Stadium
Southampton, GB
Crystal Palace FC at Manchester United Sat, Sep 30
TBA
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Crystal Palace FC at Manchester United - Hospitality Sat, Sep 30
4:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Manchester United at Liverpool FC Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Tottenham Hotspur FC at Manchester United Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Tottenham Hotspur FC at Manchester United - Hospitality Sat, Oct 28
4:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Manchester United at Chelsea FC Sat, Nov 4
TBA
Stamford Bridge Stadium
London, GB
Newcastle United FC at Manchester United Sat, Nov 18
TBA
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Newcastle United FC at Manchester United - Hospitality Sat, Nov 18
4:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Brighton FC at Manchester United Sat, Nov 25
TBA
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Brighton FC at Manchester United - Hospitality Sat, Nov 25
4:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Manchester United at Watford FC Tue, Nov 28
8:06 pm
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, GB
Manchester United at Arsenal FC Sat, Dec 2
9:00 am
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Manchester City FC at Manchester United Sat, Dec 9
TBA
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Manchester City FC at Manchester United - Hospitality Sat, Dec 9
4:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
AFC Bournemouth at Manchester United Tue, Dec 12
TBA
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Manchester United at West Bromwich Albion Sat, Dec 16
8:24 pm
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich
Manchester United at Leicester City FC Sat, Dec 23
TBA
King Power Stadium
Leicester, UK
Burnley FC at Manchester United Tue, Dec 26
TBA
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Burnley FC at Manchester United - Hospitality Tue, Dec 26
4:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Southampton FC at Manchester United Sat, Dec 30
TBA
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
< Prev 1 2