Leicester City FC at Manchester United

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground, Manchester, GB
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Liverpool FC at Manchester United Sun, Feb 24
7:05 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Manchester United FC at Crystal Palace FC Tue, Feb 26
8:00 pm
Selhurst Park
London, GB
Southampton FC at Manchester United Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
UEFA Champions League: Manchester United at Paris Saint-Germain Wed, Mar 6
TBA
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Manchester United at Arsenal FC Sat, Mar 9
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Manchester City FC at Manchester United Sat, Mar 16
3:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Watford FC at Manchester United Sat, Mar 30
3:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
West Ham United FC at Manchester United Sat, Apr 13
3:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Manchester United at Everton FC Sat, Apr 20
3:00 pm
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Chelsea FC at Manchester United Sat, Apr 27
3:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Cardiff City FC at Manchester United Sun, May 12
3:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB