Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Allen Americans at Reading Royals Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Allen Americans at Reading Royals Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Allen Americans at Reading Royals Sun, Dec 16
5:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Manchester Monarchs Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Reading Royals at Worcester Railers Sat, Dec 22
7:05 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Newfoundland Growlers at Reading Royals Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Newfoundland Growlers at Reading Royals Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Wheeling Nailers Mon, Dec 31
6:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling, WV
Norfolk Admirals at Reading Royals Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Manchester Monarchs Sat, Jan 5, 2019
6:00 pm
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Manchester Monarchs Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Reading Royals at Worcester Railers Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:05 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Manchester Monarchs at Reading Royals Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Brampton Beast at Reading Royals Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Wheeling Nailers at Reading Royals Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Maine Mariners at Reading Royals Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Manchester Monarchs at Reading Royals Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Manchester Monarchs at Reading Royals Sun, Feb 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Norfolk Admirals Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Norfolk, VA
Reading Royals at Norfolk Admirals Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Norfolk, VA
Brampton Beast at Reading Royals Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Brampton Beast at Reading Royals Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Allen Americans Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:05 pm
Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
Reading Royals at Allen Americans Sun, Feb 17, 2019
4:05 pm
Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
< Prev 1 2