Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Worcester Railers at Reading Royals Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Worcester Railers at Reading Royals Sun, Oct 14
5:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Maine Mariners Fri, Oct 19
7:15 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Reading Royals at Manchester Monarchs Sat, Oct 20
6:00 pm
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Newfoundland Growlers at Reading Royals Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Wheeling Nailers at Reading Royals Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Wheeling Nailers at Reading Royals Sun, Oct 28
4:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Maine Mariners Fri, Nov 2
7:15 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Reading Royals at Manchester Monarchs Sat, Nov 3
6:00 pm
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Maine Mariners at Reading Royals Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Worcester Railers Wed, Nov 14
10:05 am
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Newfoundland Growlers at Reading Royals Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Newfoundland Growlers at Reading Royals Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Wheeling Nailers Wed, Nov 21
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling, WV
Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Adirondack Thunder Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Cool Insuring Arena
Glens Falls, NY
Reading Royals at Maine Mariners Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Kalamazoo Wings at Reading Royals Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Newfoundland Growlers Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Mile One Centre
St John's, NL
Reading Royals at Newfoundland Growlers Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Mile One Centre
St John's, NL
Allen Americans at Reading Royals Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Allen Americans at Reading Royals Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Reading Royals at Manchester Monarchs Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Reading Royals at Worcester Railers Sat, Dec 22
7:05 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
< Prev 1 2 3