Cody Johnson

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 6:00 pm
8 Seconds Saloon, Indianapolis, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cody Johnson Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Cody Johnson Sat, Oct 6
6:00 pm
Mesa Amphitheatre
Mesa, AZ
Cody Johnson Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
Cody Johnson Band Fri, Oct 12
6:30 pm
First Security Amphitheatre
North Little Rock, AR
Cody Johnson Sat, Oct 13
6:00 pm
Lone Star Arena
Stephenville, TX
Cody Johnson Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Cody Johnson Fri, Oct 19
8:30 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Cody Johnson Band Sat, Oct 20
11:00 pm
Coyote Joes
Charlotte, NC
Cody Johnson Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
Cody Johnson Band Sat, Oct 27
8:30 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Cody Johnson Sat, Oct 27
8:30 pm
Shelter
Detroit, MI
Cody Johnson with Josh Ward Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN
Cody Johnson with Josh Ward Fri, Nov 9
10:00 pm
Hal and Mals
Jackson, MS
Cody Johnson Sat, Nov 17
6:00 pm
Ford Park Arena
Beaumont, TX
Cody Johnson Sat, Nov 24
6:00 pm
Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Cody Johnson Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Cody Johnson Band Sat, Dec 1
11:00 pm
Blind Horse Saloon
Greenville, SC
Cody Johnson Sat, Dec 8
6:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Cody Johnson Band Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Kay Yeager Coliseum
Wichita Falls, TX