National Symphony Orchestra

Fri, May 19, 2017 11:30 am
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
National Symphony Orchestra - Frankie Moreno Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Frankie Moreno Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Selma: A Film and Live Music Event with the NSO Pops Jason Moran Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Yo-Yo Ma Sun, Sep 24
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Cameron Carpenter Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Cameron Carpenter Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Dvorak and Brahms Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Dvorak and Brahms Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Thelonious Monk Centennial Celebration Sun, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Garrick Ohlsson Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Garrick Ohlsson Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Oct 15
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - The Rite of Spring Fri, Nov 3
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Nov 19
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3