Hamburg SV at Hannover 96

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 TBA
HDI Arena, Hannover, DE
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
VfB Stuttgart at Hannover 96 Sat, Nov 25
TBA
HDI Arena
Hannover, DE
Hannover 96 at Bayern Munich Sat, Dec 2
TBA
Allianz Arena
M√ľnchen, DE
1899 Hoffenheim at Hannover 96 Sat, Dec 9
TBA
HDI Arena
Hannover, DE
Hannover 96 at Hertha Berlin Tue, Dec 12
TBA
Olympic Stadium - Berlin
Berlin, DE
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at Hannover 96 Sat, Dec 16
TBA
HDI Arena
Hannover, DE
FSV Mainz 05 at Hannover 96 Sat, Jan 13, 2018
TBA
HDI Arena
Hannover, DE
Hannover 96 at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Jan 20, 2018
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
VFL Wolfsburg at Hannover 96 Sat, Jan 27, 2018
TBA
HDI Arena
Hannover, DE
Hannover 96 at Hamburger SV Sat, Feb 3, 2018
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
SC Freiburg at Hannover 96 Sat, Feb 10, 2018
TBA
HDI Arena
Hannover, DE
Hannover 96 at FC Koln Sat, Feb 17, 2018
TBA
Rhein Energie Stadion
Cologne, DE
Borussia Monchengladbach at Hannover 96 Sat, Feb 24, 2018
TBA
HDI Arena
Hannover, DE
Hannover 96 at Eintracht Frankfurt Sat, Mar 3, 2018
TBA
Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, HE
FC Augsburg at Hannover 96 Sat, Mar 10, 2018
TBA
HDI Arena
Hannover, DE
Hannover 96 at Borussia Dortmund Sat, Mar 17, 2018
TBA
Signal Iduna Park
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphal
RB Leipzig at Hannover 96 Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
HDI Arena
Hannover, DE
SV Werder Bremen at Hannover 96 Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
HDI Arena
Hannover, DE
Hannover 96 at VfB Stuttgart Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
Mercedes-Benz Arena (Stuttgart)
Stuttgart, DE
Bayern Munich at Hannover 96 Sat, Apr 21, 2018
TBA
HDI Arena
Hannover, DE
Hannover 96 at 1899 Hoffenheim Sat, Apr 28, 2018
TBA
Rhein Neckar Arena
Sinsheim, BW
Hertha Berlin at Hannover 96 Sat, May 5, 2018
TBA
HDI Arena
Hannover, DE
Hannover 96 at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Sat, May 12, 2018
TBA
Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW