Borussia Dortmund at Hamburger SV

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena, Hamburg, DE
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hamburger SV at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Sun, Sep 24
TBA
Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
SV Werder Bremen at Hamburger SV Sat, Sep 30
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
Hamburger SV at FSV Mainz 05 Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Opel Arena
Mainz, DE
FC Bayern Munich at Hamburger SV Sat, Oct 21
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
Hamburger SV at Hertha Berlin Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Olympic Stadium - Berlin
Berlin, DE
VfB Stuttgart at Hamburger SV Sat, Nov 4
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
Hamburger SV at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Nov 18
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
1899 Hoffenheim at Hamburger SV Sat, Nov 25
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
VFL Wolfsburg at Hamburger SV Sat, Dec 9
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
Eintracht Frankfurt at Hamburger SV Tue, Dec 12
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
Hamburger SV at Borussia Monchengladbach Sat, Dec 16
TBA
Borussia Park
Monchengladback, DE
Hamburger SV at Augsburg Sat, Jan 13, 2018
TBA
WWK Arena
Augsburg, DE
FC Koln at Hamburger SV Sat, Jan 20, 2018
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
Hamburger SV at RB Leipzig Sat, Jan 27, 2018
TBA
Red Bull Arena - Germany
Leipzig, DE
Hannover 96 at Hamburger SV Sat, Feb 3, 2018
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
Hamburger SV at Borussia Dortmund Sat, Feb 10, 2018
TBA
Signal Iduna Park
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphal
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at Hamburger SV Sat, Feb 17, 2018
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
Hamburger SV at SV Werder Bremen Sat, Feb 24, 2018
TBA
Weserstadion
Bremen, DE
FSV Mainz 05 at Hamburger SV Sat, Mar 3, 2018
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
Hamburger SV at Bayern Munich Sat, Mar 10, 2018
TBA
Allianz Arena
M√ľnchen, DE
Hertha Berlin at Hamburger SV Sat, Mar 17, 2018
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
Hamburger SV at VfB Stuttgart Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
Mercedes-Benz Arena (Stuttgart)
Stuttgart, DE
FC Schalke 04 at Hamburger SV Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
Hamburger SV at 1899 Hoffenheim Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
Rhein Neckar Arena
Sinsheim, BW
SC Freiburg at Hamburger SV Sat, Apr 21, 2018
TBA
HSH Nordbank Arena
Hamburg, DE
< Prev 1 2