lovelytheband

Thu, May 16, 2019 7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
lovelytheband with Flora Cash Tue, May 21
8:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
lovelytheband Wed, May 22
8:00 pm
August Hall
San Francisco, CA
lovelytheband Thu, May 23
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
lovelytheband Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
lovelytheband Wed, May 29
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
lovelytheband Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Bunbury Music Festival - 3 day pass Fri, May 31
11:59 am
Sawyer Point Park
Cincinnati, OH
lovelytheband Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
lovelytheband Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
lovelytheband Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
lovelytheband Thu, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI