Sure Sure

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:30 pm
Showcase Lounge, Huntsville, AL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sure Sure Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sure Sure with Wilderado Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Valley Bar - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Sure Sure with Wilderado Fri, Oct 19
9:00 pm
The High Watt
Nashville, TN
Sure Sure with Wilderado Mon, Oct 22
8:00 pm
The Foundry - TX
Dallas, TX
Sure Sure and Wilderado Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA
Sure Sure with Wilderado Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
DC9 Nightclub
Washington, DC
Sure Sure with Wilderado Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Mr Smalls Theater
Millvale, PA
Sure Sure with Wilderado Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
The Basement - OH
Columbus, OH
Sure Sure Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Sure Sure with Wilderado Tue, Nov 6
9:00 pm
Chop Suey
Seattle, WA
Sure Sure Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sure Sure Tue, Nov 13
8:30 pm
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA