Screaming Females

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 8:00 pm
Kennys Alley, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Screaming Females Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Ace of Cups
Columbus, OH
Screaming Females Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Off Broadway
St Louis, MO
Screaming Females Mon, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Screaming Females Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Screaming Females Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Screaming Females Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Neurolux Lounge
Boise, ID
Screaming Females Sat, Oct 6
9:30 pm
Mississippi Studios
Portland, OR
Screaming Females Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Rickshaw Stop
San Francisco, CA
Screaming Females Fri, Oct 12
8:30 pm
Bootleg Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Screaming Females Sat, Oct 13
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Screaming Females Tue, Oct 23
9:00 pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Screaming Females Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Screaming Females Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY