Moon Taxi

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 9:00 pm
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Moon Taxi Wed, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY
Moon Taxi Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Moon Taxi Fri, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Moon Taxi Sat, Oct 21
6:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Moon Taxi Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Moon Taxi Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Moon Taxi Fri, Dec 8
9:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Moon Taxi - 2 Day Pass Sat, Dec 30
9:29 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Moon Taxi Sat, Dec 30
9:30 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Moon Taxi Sun, Dec 31
9:30 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA