Lucy Dacus with Illuminati Hotties

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 9:00 pm
Bottleneck, Lawrence, KS
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lucy Dacus Tue, Sep 10
6:00 pm
Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Lucy Dacus Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Mr Smalls Theater
Millvale, PA
Lucy Dacus Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Park West
Chicago, IL
Lucy Dacus Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Cedar Cultural Center
Minneapolis, MN
Lucy Dacus Mon, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Slowdown
Omaha, NE
Lucy Dacus Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Rialto Bozeman
Bozeman, MT
Lucy Dacus Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Top Hat Lounge & Casino
Missoula, MT
Lucy Dacus Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Lucy Dacus Tue, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Neumos
Seattle, WA
Lucy Dacus Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Lucy Dacus Fri, Oct 25
8:30 pm
Ruby Skye
San Francisco, CA
Lucy Dacus Mon, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Lucy Dacus Tue, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Lucy Dacus Mon, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Delmar Hall
St Louis, MO