Lovelytheband

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 8:00 pm
The Norva, Norfolk, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
lovelytheband Tue, Mar 26
8:00 pm
Monarch Music Hall
Peoria, IL
lovelytheband Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
lovelytheband Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Imperial (Vancouver)
Vancouver, BC
lovelytheband Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
lovelytheband Tue, Apr 23
8:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
lovelytheband Wed, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Black Sheep
Colorado Springs, CO
lovelytheband with Flora Cash Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Slowdown
Omaha, NE
lovelytheband Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Delmar Hall
St Louis, MO
lovelytheband Sun, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN
Minneapolis, MN
lovelytheband Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
lovelytheband Wed, May 1
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
lovelytheband Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
lovelytheband Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
lovelytheband Mon, May 6
7:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
lovelytheband Tue, May 7
7:00 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
lovelytheband Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
lovelytheband Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
The Underground
Mesa, AZ
lovelytheband Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
lovelytheband Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
lovelytheband Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, TN
lovelytheband Mon, May 13
7:00 pm
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
lovelytheband Wed, May 15
7:00 pm
Scoot Inn
Austin, TX
lovelytheband Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
lovelytheband with Flora Cash Tue, May 21
8:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
lovelytheband Wed, May 22
8:00 pm
August Hall
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2