Joywave

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8:00 pm
The Roxy Theatre, West Hollywood, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
X96 Big Ass Show Sat, Sep 1
1:00 pm
Gallivan Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Joywave Sun, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Neurolux Lounge
Boise, ID
Joywave Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Club Congress
Tucson, AZ
Joywave Thu, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Joywave Fri, Oct 19
6:30 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Joywave Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY
Joywave with Sir Sly Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Joywave with Sir Sly Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
The Underground
Mesa, AZ
Joywave Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
Joywave Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, TN
Joywave Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Joywave Wed, Oct 31
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Joywave Thu, Nov 1
8:30 pm
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI
Sir Sly with Joywave Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN
Minneapolis, MN
Joywave Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Sir Sly with Joywave Fri, Nov 9
9:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Sir Sly with Joywave Sat, Nov 10
9:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Joywave Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA