Japanese Breakfast

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8:00 pm
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Japanese Breakfast Wed, Sep 12
9:00 pm
Skullys Music Diner
Columbus, OH
Japanese Breakfast Thu, Sep 13
9:30 pm
The Bishop
Bloomington, IN
Japanese Breakfast Tue, Sep 18
8:30 pm
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
Japanese Breakfast Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Japanese Breakfast Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Japanese Breakfast Sun, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Neurolux Lounge
Boise, ID
Japanese Breakfast with Ought Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Japanese Breakfast Thu, Sep 27
8:30 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Japanese Breakfast Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA
Ought Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA
Japanese Breakfast Tue, Oct 2
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Japanese Breakfast Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Nile Theater
Mesa, AZ
Japanese Breakfast Fri, Dec 28
9:00 pm
Asbury Lanes
Asbury Park, NJ
Japanese Breakfast Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Japanese Breakfast Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD