Dropkick Murphys

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 6:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dropkick Murphys Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre
Palmer, AK
South Shore Shamrock Fest - Saturday Sat, Sep 7
12:00 pm
Marshfield Fairgrounds
Marshfield, MA
Dropkick Murphys Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
MassMutual Center
Springfield, MA
Dropkick Murphys Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
Dropkick Murphys with Clutch Tue, Sep 24
6:30 pm
Red Hat Amphitheatre
Raleigh, NC
Dropkick Murphys Wed, Sep 25
6:45 pm
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Dropkick Murphys Thu, Sep 26
5:45 pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Dropkick Murphys Sun, Sep 29
6:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Dropkick Murphys Mon, Sep 30
6:45 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Dropkick Murphys Tue, Oct 1
7:15 pm
Myth
St Paul, MN
Dropkick Murphys Thu, Oct 3
6:15 pm
Bluestem Center For The Arts
Moorhead, MN
Dropkick Murphys Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Westfair Amphitheater
Council Bluffs, IA
Dropkick Murphys Sat, Oct 5
6:30 pm
1stBank Center
Broomfield, CO
Dropkick Murphys Sun, Oct 6
6:15 pm
The Union Event Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Dropkick Murphys Tue, Oct 8
6:00 pm
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Dropkick Murphys Wed, Oct 9
6:00 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Dropkick Murphys Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Dropkick Murphys Mon, Oct 14
5:45 pm
Idaho Botanical Garden
Boise, ID
Dropkick Murphys Tue, Oct 15
6:45 pm
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA