Texas Stars at Stockton Heat

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Stockton Arena, Stockton, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Stockton Heat at San Jose Barracudas Wed, Jan 17
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat Fri, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat Sat, Jan 20
6:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Stockton Heat at Texas Stars Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Stockton Heat at Texas Stars Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Stockton Heat at San Jose Barracudas Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Stockton Heat at Grand Rapids Griffins Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Stockton Heat at Milwaukee Admirals Sun, Feb 11
5:00 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
San Jose Barracuda at Stockton Heat Fri, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Stockton Heat at Cleveland Monsters Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Stockton Heat at Cleveland Monsters Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
San Diego Gulls at Stockton Heat Sun, Feb 25
5:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Stockton Heat at San Jose Barracudas Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Bakersfield Condors at Stockton Heat Sat, Mar 3
6:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
San Diego Gulls at Stockton Heat Sun, Mar 4
5:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Cleveland Monsters at Stockton Heat Sun, Mar 11
5:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Milwaukee Admirals at Stockton Heat Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Tucson Roadrunners at Stockton Heat Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Tucson Roadrunners at Stockton Heat Sat, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Stockton Heat at Manitoba Moose Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Stockton Heat at Manitoba Moose Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Cleveland Monsters at Stockton Heat Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Stockton Heat at San Antonio Rampage Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Stockton Heat at San Antonio Rampage Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
< Prev 1 2