The Paper Kites Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Paper Kites Sun, Sep 15
6:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
The Paper Kites Mon, Sep 16
8:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
The Paper Kites Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The Paper Kites Sat, Sep 21
9:00 pm
El Rey Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Paper Kites Fri, Sep 27
8:30 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
The Paper Kites Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
The Kessler Theater
Dallas, TX
The Paper Kites Tue, Oct 1
9:00 pm
The Paper Kites Thu, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
The Paper Kites Mon, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Somerville Theatre
W Somerville, MA
The Paper Kites Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Paper Kites Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
London Music Club-ON
London, ON
The Paper Kites Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
The Paper Kites Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB