KISS Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
KISS Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
CenturyLink Center - Bossier City
Bossier City, LA
KISS Sun, Sep 8
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
KISS Mon, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
KISS Wed, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
KISS Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
KISS Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Usana Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
KISS Mon, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
KISS Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
KISS Sat, Nov 16
7:30 pm
RAC Arena
Baltimore, MD
KISS Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
KISS Fri, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
KISS Thu, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, Austrailia
KISS Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Spark Arena
Auckland, Auckland, NZ